• Attendance Office

    • Phone: 610.582.6100, x2092
    • Email: hsattendance@dboone.org

    Principal's Office

    • Phone: 610.582.6100, x2091
    • Mr. Aaron Sborz, Principal
      • Email: aaron.sborz@dboone.org
    • Ms. Krisann Selbst, Administrative Assistant
      • Email: krisann.selbst@dboone.org

    Assistant Principals' Office

    • Phone: 610.582.6100, x2902
    • Mr. Chris Becker, Assistant Principal for Grades 9 and 11
      • Email: chris.becker@dboone.org
    • Mr. Frank Flanagan, Assistant Principal for Grades 10 and 12
      • Email: frank.flanagan@dboone.org
    • Ms. Jody Rhoads, Administrative Assistant
      • Email: jody.rhoads@dboone.org

    School Counseling Office

    • Phone: 610.582.6100, x2096
    • Ms. Laura Sjosten, Administrative Assistant
      • Email: laura.sjosten@dboone.org

    Athletics and Activities Office

    • Phone: 610.582.6140, x1105
    • Ms. Eileen Schmidt, Director of Athletics and Activities
      • Email: eileen.schmidt@dboone.org
    • Ms. Pamela Levengood, Administrative Assistant
      • Email: pamela.levengood@dboone.org